Office Directory, McCartin Insurance

Office Directory

Get in touch with us anytime.

If you have questions or want to update your policies, feel free to call or email us directly.

Alyssa Briceno
Staff Assistant
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 132
Direct Dial: 301-837-9403
alyssa@mccartin.com

Angie Lucas
Personal Lines Supervisor
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 113
Direct Dial: 301-837-9406
angie@mccartin.com

Ann McCartin, CPA
Accounting/HR
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 112
Direct Dial: 301-837-1081
annm@mccartin.com

Ashley Dubon
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 128
Direct Dial: 301-837-1093
adubon@mccartin.com

Ashley Kim
Personal Lines Sales
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 121
Direct Dial: 301-837-1085
ashley@mccartin.com

Crystal Lockerman, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 136
Direct Dial: 301-837-9413
clockerman@statlandkatz.com

Darin Lovings
Commercial Lines Supervisor
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 114
Direct Dial: 301-837-1088
darin@mccartin.com

Heather Becke
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 118
Direct Dial: 301-837-1090
heather@mccartin.com

Jessie Mendoza Reyes
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 125
Direct Dial: 301-837-9408
jessie@mccartin.com

Jill Zazarino
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 120
Direct Dial: 301-837-1092
jill@mccartin.com

Jissella Gomez
Insurance Agent
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 131
Direct Dial: 301-837-1082
jissella@mccartin.com

Jonelle Carless
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 137
Direct Dial: 301-837-9414
jcarless@statlandkatz.com

Juliet Greer
Executive Assistant
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 116
Direct Dial: 301-837-9405
juliet@mccartin.com

Maegan Jackson, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 140
Direct Dial: 301-837-9410
maegan@mccartin.com

Maria Faulconer, ACSR
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 124
Direct Dial: 301-837-1091
maria@mccartin.com

Mayela Barberena
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 126
Direct Dial: 301-837-1086
mayela@mccartin.com

Mike McCartin, CPCU
President
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 111
Direct Dial: 301-837-1080
mike@mccartin.com

Otilia Munguia
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 138
Direct Dial: 301-837-9415
omunguia@statlandkatz.com

Ronda Reeder
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 133
Direct Dial: 301-837-9411
rreeder@statlandkatz.com

Roxana Romero
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 110
Direct Dial: 301-837-9404
roxana@mccartin.com

Scott Latham, ASCR
Insurance Advisor
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 117
Direct Dial: 301-837-1084
scott@mccartin.com

Steve McCartin, LUTCF
Retirement Planning/Life Sales
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 115
steve@mccartin.com

Tracy Lyn Claggett
Office Manager/Life Insurance Account Manager
Office: 301-937-0400 ext. 127
Direct Dial: 301-837-1083
tracy@mccartin.com